Saint Louis - Purcell (SUMMER)
2018 Saint Louis Summer League - Purcell
Charlie Brown
Players:
Connie Weiss
Criner
Captain:
Barbara  Crinet Barbaracriner@sbcglobal.net
Players:
Betty Richardson
David Gremaud
Paul Olivo
Davies
Captain:
Jessica Ratcliff jessicam_ratcliff@yahoo.com
Players:
Allison Johnson
John Duffy
Josh Ledbetter
Lynne Borgerson
Mike Foye
Sandy Johnson
Deal
Captain:
Players:
Jake McKie
Kelli McKie
Kelli McKie
Thomas Jostlein
troy dearmitt
vicki gehrig
Zac Ellington
Harris
Players:
Annette Harris
Jack Harris
Jack Harris
Sarah Wedick
Hurlraisers
Captain:
Maureen Hurley mrodenhurley@msn.com
Players:
Fikret Ercal
Gary Roberds
Lou Fuse
Players:
James Kim
Shepard Simpson
Lueg
Captain:
Players:
Boguslaw Mazur
Dave Dye
Kara  Kozlowski
Masengill
Captain:
Allen Masengill amasengill@frankleta.com
McLean
Players:
Cheryl Wayt
Renea Harbert
McWard
Captain:
Patrick McWard Pmcward@mmmstlkc.com
Players:
John Morris
Lydia Sanders
Tina McWard
New
Players:
Brett Woods
Derek Since
Ian Baker
Synthia Burgess
trina ngo
New
Captain:
Ron Gossen rgossen@att.net
Players:
Danae Hoppe
Jean Russell
Pudlowski
Players:
Mike Foye
Pudlowski
Captain:
MaryLou Pudlowski mpud@sbcglobal.net
Players:
Michael Lawlor
Steve Rackers
Teresa Schlafly
Ragnow
Captain:
Ashley Ragnow aragnow@gmail.com
Players:
Armin Muhamedagic
Armin Muhamedagic
Caitlin Bateman
Jason Aristan
Jason Rule
Jon Travetto
Lisa Dera
Michael LeVan
Miranda Lopez
Trevor Neale
Reams
Captain:
Kristy Reams Lady007@me.com
Players:
Jason Reams
Kyle Jobe
Phil Morales
Rebecca  Hartfield
Ross
Captain:
Anne Ross aross86@stlcc.edu
Players:
Paul Moriarty
Rose Ehresman
Shouldis
Captain:
Sam Shouldis sam2130@hotmail.com
Players:
Alex McLean
Alice Wolfe
Alice Wolfe
Anne Muren
Bill Dannavik
Jenny Mennerick
Paul  Reiss
Riley Muren
Smith
Captain:
Nancy Smith Nancysmith@yahoo.com
Players:
Ali Lamb
Diane Lewis
Kelly ODonnell
Kelly ODonnell
Michael Comens
Ryan Hartzog
Smith
Captain:
Michael Smith bmal@swbell.net
Players:
Debbie Hogan
Joan Campbell
John Shaw
Kate Kleiber
Lauren Smith
Ryan Worth
Snoopy
Players:
James Fletcher
William Hamilton
Strung Out
Captain:
Ally Bartholomew allybartholomew@gmail.com
Players:
Kevin Mowery
Laura Ilardi
Linda Van allen
Rich Pfeifle
Ross Evola
Sam Doveikis
White
Captain:
Players:
Ashley Bonine
Ashley Bonine
David Bremer
Dominic Oldham
Dominic  Oldham
JILL KRUMMENACHER
Mark Zolman
Tom Rensch
Victoria Zielinski
Yeck
Players:
Jimmy Hendricks