Kansas City, MO - Hanover
2019 Kansas City Spring League
Atkinson
Captain:
Stephen Atkinson steve.atkinson@park.edu
Players:
Alexi Kontras
Linda Andersen
Timmie D' Agostino
Bennett
Captain:
mitch bennett srvnvole@gmail.com
Players:
Carron Miesner
Jessi Reed
Melissa Triplett
Berkland - 4.0
Players:
Aimee Claassen
Cooper Harmon
Erick Shinn
Jenifer Lund
Lori Ambroske
Berkland - 4.5 *
Players:
Aimee Claassen
Brian Burton
Cooper Harmon
Erick Shinn
Kaitlin Green
Misti Klindt
Travis Stewart
Carpenter
Captain:
Jenny Carpenter jtie55@yahoo.com
Players:
Corey Schmidt
Ishmael Alejo
Jacqui Jensen
Jodi Wilson
MATT DON
Ryan Carpenter
Trevor Stone
Curley - 3.0
Captain:
MICHAEL CURLEY kcpats2000@gmail.com
Players:
Barbara Yarns
Brenda Hannon
Chip Thomas
Janet Crawford
Shashi Gannavaram
Thomas Munsell
Vicki Mckeone
Curley *
Captain:
MICHAEL CURLEY kcpats2000@gmail.com
Players:
Barbara Yarns
Brenda Hannon
Chip Thomas
Janet Crawford
Lisa Kinzalow
Shashi Gannavaram
Thomas Munsell
Vicki Mckeone
Curtis #
Captain:
Players:
Ani Simmons
Brooke  Indiveri
Bryan Zingg
Johnny Ayres
Julie Gibson
Kunjal Almoula
Marianela Masroua
Missy Kotre
Seth White
Tyson Marrs
De Backer *
Captain:
Karel De Backer debackerkarel@gmail.com
Players:
Chris Major
Kelly Nulan
Kelly Nulan
Michael Nardiello
Sara Ingram
Stefan Polfliet
Desai
Players:
Rajan Desai
Draper *
Captain:
Seth Draper sethtdraper@gmail.com
Players:
Armando Reyes
Carol Reyes
Elizabeth Barnes
John Craig
Keyna Chertoff
Stephanie Gunderson
Eichenberg *
Captain:
Mary Eichenberg maryceichenberg@gmail.com
Players:
Bristol Miller
Corey Schmidt
Nicole Jara
Eisenhart #
Captain:
Linda Eisenhart accessrd89@gmail.com
Players:
brad peters
Kelly Nulan
Sharon Rensenhouse
Terry Colling
Terry Rodeghier
Fabrizius #
Captain:
Steve Fabrizius sfabrizius@hotmail.com
Players:
Katie Shaw
Kerrie Bryant
Leticia Lugo
Natasha Milberger
Ray Adamson
Reilly  Dodd
Tim Grier
Timothy Norris
Fuger *
Players:
Andy Brez
Anthony Seim
Jose Evans
Julia wulff
Kelli Alldredge
Laryssa Ferreira Booth
Gassel
Captain:
Players:
Chris Freeman
Guillermo Ospino
Jen  Zingg
John Stolte
Sarah Duethman
Chan  Townsend
Jennfier Stolte
Scott Siemers
Susan Sch
Gehrke
Captain:
Jackie  Gehrke  jackieg@kc.rr.com
Players:
Jason Diehl
jeff ganaden
Lia Vernadaki
Glasgow #
Captain:
Kelcei Glasgow kglasgow89@yahoo.com
Players:
Adrienne Fleck
Antonio Hickman
Kimberly  Mason
Victoria  Lee
Hanover - 4.0
Captain:
Scott Hanover ptcguy@yahoo.com
Players:
April Austin
Blake Thorne
Lara Maple
Lindell  Frye
Madison Layton
Melanie Watson
Hanover - 4.5 *
Captain:
Scott Hanover ptcguy@yahoo.com
Players:
Andrea Wolfe
Blake Thorne
Jill Waldman
Lindell Frye
Lorie Zacharias Verdi
Hanson
Captain:
Kim Hanson kimlhanson@me.com
Players:
Elizabeth Decker
Gina Sutton
Grant Priddy
Krista Shelton
Tammy Jordan
Zach Frisch
Hopkins
Captain:
Ron Hopkins ronnie1987@att.net
Players:
Bannon Carney
Kim McRae
Michael Leslie
Robert Lockard
Ron Kanatzar
Susan Ferguson
Virginia  Davis
Isom *
Captain:
Nicholas Isom Nisom@kumc.edu
Players:
Gabrielle Siegler
Grant Isom
Mallory Mahoney
Sam Schultz
Tracy Lockton
Jacelone
Captain:
marcia Jacelone mjacelone333@gmail.com
Players:
Bruno Mata
Daniel Knox
Erica Ketchem
Michelle Schaffer
Ruth Knox
Khosla
Captain:
Shawn Khosla shawnkhosla@gmail.com
Players:
Anne Hope
Bobby Miller
Brianne Lowrey
LAURA BROWNE
Reid Rosen
Kirsch
Captain:
Scott Kirsch jayhawks96@hotmail.com
Players:
Daniel Curley
Maria Moore
Mary Thornton
Mike Klender
Vicki Miller
Kochersperger *
Players:
Andrew Wimmer
Cindy Kochersperger
Dave Maguire
Eric Wimmer
Heather Conley
Mandy Peck
Miles Zeller
Sara Maguire
Koster
Captain:
Jessica Koster jleekoster@hotmail.com
Players:
Gary Lebo
Kate Jacobson
Ryan Baber
Koster - 3.5 #
Captain:
Jessica Koster jleekoster@hotmail.com
Players:
Kate Jacobson
Leimkuehler
Captain:
Eric Leimkuehler EL986@AOL.com
Players:
Lara Anderson
Ryan  Monley
Luzardo *
Captain:
Isaac Luzardo isaacluzardo@yahoo.com
Players:
Chhanly Chhur
Tiffany Luzardo
Meller #
Captain:
Christie Meller cjmeller@gmail.com
Players:
Bridget smithmier
Jennifer Shore
Juergen Massey
Mike Loyd
Ron Mayer
Michael *
Captain:
Mary Michael memichael@kc.rr.com
Players:
A.W. Michael
andrew cloyde
Mary Thomas
Paige Allen
Tim Ioder
Tim Ioder
Milberger
Captain:
Bryan Milberger bryanmilberger26@gmail.com
Players:
Anchinlema Zewde
Andy Brez
Josh Porter
Leticia Lugo
Natasha Milberger
Reilly Dodd
Veronica  Marrs
Moore #
Captain:
Players:
Dawn Acosta
Lindsay Shannon
Pam ODonnell
Robin Ayers
Murphy
Captain:
Mark Murphy mmurphy@mlf-llc.com
Players:
Anne Miller
Arjun Amaran
Dan Rist
John Craig
kathy bazzell
Loras Heck
Lynn Wilson
Susan Murphy
Susan Mitts
Nowakowski
Players:
Kelly  Nichols
Michael Koshis
Stacey Bryant
Ohnemus
Captain:
Thomas Ohnemus JacksonPWallop@gmail.com
Players:
Deborah Fabrizius
james hancock
Jeff Thimgan
Jena Dick
Michelle Schaffer
Ospino *
Captain:
Guillermo Ospino Djwood@live.com
Players:
Becky Hottovy
Chris Freeman
Mandy PECK
Mateus Manoel
Ruth ospino
Pauwels - 3.5 *
Players:
Andrew Gosnell
leah  ridgway
Melissa Foster
Nicolle Ratliff
Pauwels - 4.0
Players:
Elliott Freirich
Michelle Torline
Pfeifer
Captain:
Regina Pfeifer rpfeifer@earthlink.net
Players:
Steven Holderman
Jennifer Jessee
Katie Burback
mike manning
Shannon Adamson
Spencer Terpstra
Tana Stock
Salveter *
Captain:
Paige SALVETER psalveter@gmail.com
Players:
Chelsea Templeton
Elijah Gowin
Michael Colbert
Pavla Brachova
Tracey Johnson
Schlueter #
Captain:
John Schlueter jschlueter80@gmail.com
Players:
Julie Schlueter
Ron Stafford
Strasburg
Captain:
Amy Strasburg Strasburg.amy@gmail.com
Players:
Claire Stroede
Peter Burback
Steven Van Auken
Thorne-Thomsen
Captain:
Susan Thorne-Thomsen ttfamily5@gmail.com
Players:
C. Sean Alpert
Jeff Goldstein
Kim Klein
Rob Boyer
Vanessa Alpert
Vaccaro
Captain:
Steve Vaccaro stevev55@hotmail.com
Players:
Brian England
Dan Nowakowski
John Evatt
Keely Schneider
Laura Thompson
Mark Murphy
Ryann  Redmond
Susan Murphy
Vu
Captain:
Players:
Aaron J Bermeo
Austin Davids
Christianna (Annie)  Dancer
David  Hickman
Jessica Webb
John Nestor
Kevin Phillips
Max Chadliev
Theresa Nelson
Winn
Captain:
Kevin Winn kewinn11@gmail.com
Zeller
Captain:
Players:
Anna van Ophem
Bryan Edwards
Elizabeth Zeller-Last
Kyle Hamilton
Ray Adamson
Zeller - 3.5
Captain:
Players:
Anna van Ophem
Bryan Edwards
Kyle Hamilton
Rachel Treanor
Ray Adamson