Kansas City, MO - Hanover
2019 Kansas City May/June League
Atkinson
Captain:
Stephen Atkinson steve.atkinson@park.edu
Players:
Aaron Bermeo
Alexi Kontras
Amanda Brinker
Linda Andersen
Carpenter
Captain:
Jenny Carpenter jtie55@yahoo.com
Players:
Corey Schmidt
Ishmael Alejo
Jacqui Jensen
Jodi Wilson
Ruth Knox
Ryan Carpenter
Trevor Stone
Chen
Captain:
Aaron Chen Rez@comic.com
Players:
David Skelton
De'Jauna Louis
Jennifer Pellatz
Kyle Jones
THERESA Roberts
Curley
Captain:
MICHAEL CURLEY kcpats2000@gmail.com
Players:
Barbara Yarns
Brenda Hannon
Chip Thomas
Janet Crawford
Kimberly Sanders
Kimberly Sanders
Lisa Kinzalow
Shashi Gannavaram
Thomas Munsell
Vicki Mckeone
Curtis
Captain:
Players:
Brooke  Indiveri
Bryan Zingg
Hilary Petersen
Johnny Ayres
Kunjal Almoula
Missy Kotre
Tyson Marrs
De Backer
Captain:
Karel De Backer debackerkarel@gmail.com
Players:
Molly Nardiello
Stefan Polfliet
De Backer2
Captain:
Karel De Backer debackerkarel@gmail.com
Players:
Chris Major
Kelly Nulan
Michael Nardiello
Sara Ingram
Sean Williams
Eisenhart
Captain:
Linda Eisenhart accessrd89@gmail.com
Players:
brad peters
Kari Lemons
Sharon Rensenhouse
Terry Colling
Terry Rodeghier
Fabrizius
Captain:
Steve Fabrizius sfabrizius@hotmail.com
Players:
Corey mccune
Katie Shaw
Kerrie Bryant
Leticia Lugo
Natasha Milberger
Reilly  Dodd
Tim Grier
Timothy Norris
French
Captain:
Melinda French ahsahs@aol.com
Players:
Andrew  Mirakian
Bernie  Baldus
Doug Schwabauer
Kaylee Byers
Kim Henderson
Zachary  Carroll
Glasgow
Captain:
Kelcei Glasgow kglasgow89@yahoo.com
Players:
Adrienne Fleck
Antonio Hickman
Kimberly  Mason
Victoria  Lee
Goins
Captain:
Sheila Goins sgoins2@gmail.com
Players:
Anchinlema Zewde
Kathy Goggin
Keith Trotter
Kenneth Goins
Sheila Goins
Hamilton
Captain:
Kyle Hamilton kghamilt@gmail.com
Players:
Alyssa McDaniel
Jenna McDaniel
Hanover / Thorne
Captain:
Scott Hanover ptcguy@yahoo.com
Players:
Adam Venneman
April Austin
Blake Thorne
Lara Maple
Lindell  Frye
Madison Layton
Hoffmann
Captain:
Karina Hoffmann k.raymundo@gmail.com
Players:
andrew cloyde
Jackson Triplett
Mary Michael
R.D. Raymundo
Rob James
Wendi Mason
William Mason
Winky James
Hopkins
Captain:
Ron Hopkins ronnie1987@att.net
Players:
Bannon Carney
Kim McRae
Michael Leslie
Robert Lockard
Ron Kanatzar
Susan Ferguson
Virginia  Davis
Kirsch
Captain:
Scott Kirsch jayhawks96@hotmail.com
Players:
Daniel Curley
Mary Thornton
Mike Klender
Vicki Miller
Koster
Captain:
Jessica Koster jleekoster@hotmail.com
Players:
Gary Lebo
Jennifer Mann
Kate Jacobson
Loyd - 3.5
Captain:
Shanna Loyd shanna.loyd@yahoo.com
Players:
David Zingarelli
Julie Gibson
Tobby Cheruthuruthil
Zakary Oster
Loyd - 4.0
Captain:
Shanna Loyd shanna.loyd@yahoo.com
Players:
Al Hilden
Joann Christian
Kara Hoegerl
Monica Singh
rob hurtado
Luzardo
Captain:
Isaac Luzardo isaacluzardo@yahoo.com
Players:
Chhanly Chhur
Curtis Bicknell
Elaine Corbin
Jennifer Ackerly
John Corbin
Tiffany Luzardo
Meller
Captain:
Christie Meller cjmeller@gmail.com
Players:
Jennifer Shore
Juergen Massey
Mike Loyd
Ron Mayer
Metcalf
Captain:
Erinn Metcalf erinn.metcalf@gmail.com
Players:
Christopher Armer
Ryan Wilson
Sara Armer
Tamara  Hutcheson
Tom OBrien
Moore
Captain:
Players:
Dawn Acosta
Frank Kuzava
Lindsay Shannon
Pam ODonnell
Robin Ayers
Steve Eddy
Wendy Robinson
Murphy
Captain:
Mark Murphy kslitag8r@gmail.com
Players:
Amy George
John Craig
kathy bazzell
Loras Heck
Scott Oppliger
Susan Murphy
Susan Mitts
William Boschma
Nguyen
Captain:
Thu Nguyen 
Players:
Jonathan Shinn
Karen Luchinsky
Ospino
Captain:
Guillermo Ospino Djwood@live.com
Players:
Becky Hottovy
Chris Freeman
Jag Thyagarajan
Mandy PECK
Mateus Manoel
Melanie Josselin Manoel
Ruth ospino
Pauwels - 3.5
Captain:
Steven Pauwels spauwels@boulevard.com
Players:
Andrew Gosnell
Elliott Freirich
leah  ridgway
Melissa Foster
Nicolle Ratliff
Pauwels - 4.0
Captain:
Steven Pauwels spauwels@boulevard.com
Players:
Curtis Stoneman
Danny Ng
Michael  Nassif
Michelle Torline
Samantha Aleman
Pfeifer
Captain:
Regina Pfeifer rpfeifer@earthlink.net
Players:
Steven Holderman
Jennifer Jessee
Katie Burback
mike manning
Shannon Adamson
Spencer Terpstra
Tana Stock
Schlueter
Captain:
John Schlueter jschlueter80@gmail.com
Players:
David Bluford
Elizabeth Barnes
Julie Schlueter
Keyna Chertoff
Ron Stafford
Stephanie Gunderson
Strasburg
Captain:
Amy Strasburg Strasburg.amy@gmail.com
Players:
Claire Stroede
Katie Burback
Peter Burback
Steven Van Auken
Vaccaro
Captain:
Steve Vaccaro stevev55@hotmail.com
Players:
Brian England
Dan Nowakowski
John Evatt
Keely Schneider
Laura Thompson
Mark Murphy
Niorn Nicholas
Randy Jensen
Ryann  Redmond
Susan Murphy
Vu
Captain:
Players:
Aaron J Bermeo
Austin Davids
Christianna (Annie)  Dancer
Jessica Webb
John Nestor
Max Chadliev
Rod Muff
Theresa Nelson
Wimmer
Captain:
Andrew Wimmer Andy.d.wimmer@gmail.com
Players:
Eric Wimmer
Megan Baker
Michael Koshis
Zeller
Captain:
Players:
Anna van Ophem
Bryan Edwards
Rachel Treanor
Randy  Nadolny