Plaza Tennis Center
2021 Kansas City Fall League
Anderson*
Captain:
Jeremy Anderson jwanderson0509@gmail.com
Players:
Betsy Norberg
Chloe  Bentley
Colt Ruelle
jake watson
Kristi LaMothe
Maria Moore
Melanie Veir
Natalie Smith
Polina Shaposhnyk
Ryan Banes
Beck (NQ)
Captain:
Players:
Dung Le
Jack Weiner
Katie Fries
Kevin Guevara
Michaela Henne
Sofia Aguilera
Bennett (NQ)
Captain:
Callie Bennett calliegbennett@gmail.com
Players:
Andy Lockard
Curtis Stoneman
Jamie Galloway
Linda Ammar Mouhoub
Melinda Johnson
Zach Shriwise
Berkland - 4.0*
Captain:
Daniel Berkland daniel.berkland5@gmail.com
Players:
Alija Omerovic
Erick Shinn
Jenifer Lund
Jodi Wilson
Kaylin Lohman
Travis Stewart
Berkland - 4.5
Captain:
Daniel Berkland daniel.berkland5@gmail.com
Players:
Aaron Greenbaum
Aimee Claassen
Andrea Wolfe
Brian Burton
Kaitlin Green
Misti Klindt
Travis Stewart
Bryant*
Captain:
Stacey Bryant staceybryant18@yahoo.com
Players:
Corey Schmidt
Dana Nowakowski
Enkhsaikhan Erdenechimeg
Jennifer Pellatz
William Hyde
Carpenter (NQ)
Captain:
Jenny Carpenter jtie55@yahoo.com
Players:
Ankush Oberoi
Jill Burgdorfer
Larry DAmico
Priti Patel
Ryan Carpenter
Travis Heintzelman
Chen
Captain:
Players:
Arnaud Lejeune
Cindy Lim
David Skelton
Derek Noland
Monica Singh
Sophie Watson
Colling - 3.0
Captain:
Linda Colling  accessrd89@gmail.com
Players:
Anna McCune
Bridget Pereira
Brien Moylan
Bruce McCune
David Wanamaker
Deborah Castaner
Sharon Rensenhouse
Terry Rodeghier
Terry Colling
Colling 3.5
Captain:
Linda Colling  accessrd89@gmail.com
Players:
Alysen Abel
Bridget Pereira
Jonathan  Kline
Lisa Michaels
Lisa Butler
Manoj Parthiban
Mary Groves
Terry Colling
Cupp*
Captain:
Derrick Cupp cuppd1186@gmail.com
Players:
Alli Hiatt
Ann Curtis
Bobby Cupp
Christy  Saxer
Derrick Cupp
Megan Viviano
Curley - 3.0 (NQ)
Captain:
Michael Curley kcpats2000@gmail.com
Players:
Barbara Yarns
Charles Thomas
Janet Crawford
Natalie  Gillaspie
Polina Shaposhnyk
Shashi Gannavaram
Tom Munsell
Vicki McKeone
Curley 3.5*
Captain:
Michael Curley kcpats2000@gmail.com
Players:
Charles Thomas
Janet Crawford
Kimberly Sanders
Lisa Kinzalow
Natalie Gillaspie
Shashi Gannavaram
Tom Munsell
Vicki McKeone
Davenport*
Captain:
Phoebe Davenport prcole@gmail.com
Players:
Blythe Roberts
Candace Asbell
David Keefer
Erik Stark
JD Asbell
Kelly Burnham
Mark Davenport
Tom Fangman
Diehl
Captain:
Jason Diehl jdiehl71@gmail.com
Players:
Adam Bales
earl pardo
Kayla Dysart
Marti Lansford
Michelle Gifford
Scott Strough
Freeman
Captain:
Chris Freeman cfreeman33@gmail.com
Players:
Elizabeth Roberts
Guillermo  Ospino
Jacque Griffey
Jag Thyagarajan
Mandy Peck
ruth ospino
Susan Doerr
Tyler Schwerdtfeger
Tyler  Badje
Gehrke
Captain:
Jackie Gehrke jackieg@kc.rr.com
Players:
Brandon Cusick
Cole Lankford
Dave Lewindoski
Garin Leehy
Jennifer  Grubb
Katie  Fries
Minar  Rane
Tom Shino
Hanover
Captain:
Scott Hanover rsh10s@yahoo.com
Players:
David Marks
jeff ganaden
Jill Waldman
Julia Wulff
Kris Chatrathi
Lorie Zacharias-Verdi
Valerie Marks
Hanson 4.0 (NQ)
Captain:
Kim Hanson kimlhanson@me.com
Players:
Aaron Greenbaum
Allyson Braun
anthony  seim
Ashlie Staats
Brandon Willett
Claire Stroede
Dylan Geick
Eryn Godwin
iman M alsaden
Jacob Beck
Marcus Maloney
Hanson 4.5
Captain:
Kim Hanson kimlhanson@me.com
Players:
Allyson Braun
Dustin Franzen
Elizabeth Decker
Eryn Godwin
Garrett Gates
iman M alsaden
Lluis Altimires
Romy Carlson
Tracy Cooper
William Priddy
Zachary Frisch
Hoffmann* (NQ)
Captain:
Karina  Hoffmann k.raymundo@gmail.com
Players:
Brenda DePalma
Jackson Triplett
Paul Sherwood
Quinton James
R.D. Raymundo
Wendi Mason
Winky  James
Kanatzar
Captain:
Ron Kanatzar rkanmo@att.net
Players:
Bannon Carney
Cindy Famuliner
Kim McRae
Larry Adrales
monica pemberton
Richard Famuliner
Scott Goehri
Tim Woods
Virginia Davis
Kirsch
Captain:
Players:
Dan Curley
Emily Fike
Mary Thornton
MIKE KLENDER
Knox*
Captain:
Players:
Amy George
Andrew Mirakian
Andrew Hall
Daniel Knox
Daniel Miskowic
Erica Ketchem
Madison Johnson
Marcia Jacelone
Robin Foderberg
Tyler Ketchem
Lockard* (NQ)
Captain:
Andy Lockard Talockard015@gmail.com
Players:
Emma Lockard
Jay Steliga
Mary Brain
Stephanie Campbell
Steven Pauwels
Susie  Morris
Mancuso*
Captain:
Alexa Mancuso amancuso7@gmail.com
Players:
Adrienne Fleck
Frank Mancuso
Franny  Crawford
jaik kim
Jerod Fox
Kelly Nichols
Matt Peterson
Patrick Blackwell
Tiffany Blackwell
Metcalf
Captain:
Erinn Metcalf Erinn.metcalf@gmail.com
Players:
Christopher Armer
Lori Stanziola
Matt Shaffer
Ryan  Wilson
Sara Armer
Tamara  Hutcheson
Vag Kumar
Monley
Captain:
Ryan Monley rmonley@hotmail.com
Players:
Bruno Mata
Eric Leimkuehler
jill rogers
Karen Phillips
Lara Anderson
Murphy 3.5
Captain:
Susan Murphy Susanflutist@gmail.com
Players:
Andrew David Wimmer
Antonio Hickman
Chad Trease
David Bluford
Joseph  Rishmany
Julie Baker
Sheila Goins
Theresa Danforth- Costello
Ting Fan Chang
Murphy 4.0*
Captain:
Susan Murphy Susanflutist@gmail.com
Players:
Angel  Krishna
Antonio Hickman
Choo  Lee
Dennis Cruise
June Kim
Keri Evans
Mark Murphy
Ram Shankar
Ting Fan Chang
Ng (NQ)
Captain:
Danny Ng dng0@hotmail.com
Players:
Colti Callagy
Cynthia Noel
Dung Le
Justin Winner
Michelle Torline
Nicolle Ratliff
Ohnemus
Captain:
Thomas Ohnemus jacksonpwallop@gmail.com
Players:
Amy Mathew
Carolyn Huffman
Dawna McCulloch
Deborah Davis
James Hancock
Matthew  Reynolds
Mike Merchant
Vivian Kutheis
Oster (NQ)
Captain:
Joel Oster joel.oster@me.com
Players:
Cathy Hurst
Courtney Pesek
Karen Luchinsky
Kristin Heurtin
Riley Siemers
scott siemers
Susan Thorne-Thomsen
Pauwels
Captain:
Steven Pauwels  Steven.pauwels1@gmail.com
Players:
Krista  Long
Michael Nassif
Samantha Aleman
stephanie patterson
Wayne Long
Pfeifer
Captain:
Regina Pfeifer rpfeifer@earthlink.net
Players:
Juergen Massey
Katie Burback
mike manning
Pam ODonnell
Shannon Adamson
Spencer Terpstra
Phong*
Captain:
Players:
Aaron Chen
Bao Nguyen
Devin Mercado-stroup
Dung Le
Enkhsaikhan Erdenechimeg
Joshua Draves-Kellerman
Sara Maguire
Theresa Danforth- Costello
Salveter
Captain:
PAIGE SALVETER psalveter@gmail.com
Players:
Adam Schere
Bryan Newell
Chelsea Templeton
elijah gowin
Emily  Whitney
Erin Gustafson
Jake Goodman
Melissa Juelis
Nicholas Grunauer
Sanchez
Captain:
Players:
Chrys Sullivan
Freddy Romero
HEATHER hardy
Hector Gonzalez
KELLY NULAN
Kerstin Stephens
Maria Bello
Michael Schermoly
Stefan Polfliet
Schlueter
Captain:
John  Schlueter jschlueter80@gmail.com
Players:
Angie  Joffe
Bryan Heitman
Chris  Lyon
Julie Schlueter
Karen Snyder
Megan Schemmel
Paul Snyder
Randy Burgess
ruth ospino
Samantha  Green
Shannon  Lyon
Shaw*
Captain:
Katie Shaw kshaw4114@aol.com
Players:
Eshan Bhatt
Jackson Marrs
Jacob Beck
Jason Shindler
Jillon  Vander Wal
Leticia Lugo
Steve Fabrizius
Tyson Marrs
Thorne* (NQ)
Captain:
Blake Thorne Blakest15@gmail.com
Players:
Adam Venneman
April Austin
Brent Henderson
Jena Dick
Lara Maple
Lindell Frye
Scott Hanover
Williamson - 4.0
Captain:
Scott Williamson Scottryanuga@gmail.com
Players:
Chris Engelbert
Jacob Hale
Juleah Littrell
Lindsey  Kalivoda
Madeline Moore
Michael Keatley
Williamson*
Captain:
Scott Williamson Scottryanuga@gmail.com
Players:
Chris Engelbert
Jacob Hale
Juleah Rose Littrell
Lindsey  Kalivoda
Madeline Moore
Michael Keatley